Back to All Events

The Last Waltz Annual Summer Show

Last Waltz Annual Summer Show at Como Lakeside Pavilion will be a ticketed show.

Tickets are $18 advance / $20 door. Advance tickets are available at

Doors open at 5 pm for General Admission Seating.

Featuring: Jon Herchert, Chad Whittaker, Peter J Sands, Buzz Chopper, Dave Foley, Scott Snyder, Jim Haan and David J Russ as "The Band"


Van Morrison - Adam Levy

Bob Dylan - Dan Israel

Joni Mitchell - Andra Suchy

Neil Young - Chris Castino

Neil Diamond - Eric Roberts

Mavis Staples - Germain Brooks

Pops Staples - Nicholas David

Yvonne Staples - Katie Gearty

Ronnie Hawkins - Nate Dungan

Dr. John - Jared Rush

Paul Butterfield - Steve Vondeharr

Muddy Waters - Jerry Williams

Eric Clapton - Aaron Ollswang

Emmylou Harris - Jenny Russ

Ron Wood - Steve Grossman

Ringo Starr - Morris Engel

Lawrence Ferlinghetti

Later Event: August 11
Honeywell Concert Band